Til Menu  

Kontaktpersoner

 

Adminstrasjon

 

 

Espen Bratlie
Espen Bratlie

Daglig leder

Tlf. +47 920 46 553

E-mail: espen@bramo.no

Gudrun Fjelde
Gudrun Fjelde

Adminstrasjon faktura

Tlf. +47 994 01 899

E-mail: gudrun@bramo.no

Endre Tjensvold
Endre Tjensvold

Controller

Tlf. +47 909 81 510

E-mail: endre@bramo.no

 

Salgsavdelingen

 

Hans Berg
Hans Berg

Salgsdirektør

Tlf. +47 414 28 411

E-mail: hans.berg@jet-bramo.no

Geir Moen
Geir Moen

Teknisk salg

Tlf. +47 922 32 805

E-mail: geir@bramo.no

Lars Erik Rødningsby
Lars Erik Rødningsby

Teknisk salg

Tlf. +47 489 90 097

E-mail: Lars.erik@bramo.no

Mattis Husby
Mattis Husby

Teknisk salg

Tlf. +47 484 66 189

E-mail: mattishusby@bramo.no

Rune Jakobsen
Rune Jakobsen

Teknisk salg

Tlf. +47 95 00 72 22 

E-mail: rune.jakobsen@jet-bramo.no

 

Prosjektavdelingen

 

 

Eirik Frøyding
Eirik Frøyding

Avd. leder prosjekt / El-installatør 

Tlf. +47 481 75 332

E-mail: eirik@bramo.no

Roger Olsen
Roger Olsen

Teknisk support

Tlf. +47 975 95 695

E-mail: roger@bramo.no

Anders Bergsrud
Anders Bergsrud

Formann montasje

Tlf. +47 930 90 374

 

Rolf Gravdal
Rolf Gravdal

Logistikkansvarlig

Tlf. +47 913 13 958

E-mail: rolf@bramo.no

 

Serviceavdelingen

 

 

Tommy Sundet
Tommy Sundet

Avd.leder Service

Tlf. +47 488 95 244

E-mail: tommy@bramo.no

Espen Wahl
Espen Wahl

Prosjektleder service

Tlf. +47 405 35 853

E-mail: espenwahl@bramo.no

Stein R. Breivig
Stein R. Breivig

Avtale ansvarlig service

Tlf. +47 952 04 975

E-mail: stein@bramo.no

Einar Glomstad
Einar Glomstad

Teknisk salg Service

Tlf. +47 91 55 84 00

E-mail: einarglomstad@jet-bramo